top of page

Board of Directors

The National Board of Directors is the appointed body of the National Government. All Officers of the Executive Council (aside from the President, Executive Vice President and Moderator) have a National Department that they operate. There are approximately 23 appointed members of the Board of Directors but the number of members of a Department can vary per the needs of the Fraternity.

Each Department is responsible for different aspects of the Fraternity – internal, external, financial, and even the National Convention. The focus of the Departments remains fixed on all aspects of Active membership and overall Chapter protocol and management. To learn more about the different responsibilities of board position use the button below.

22-24 Board of Directors

National President: Anthony Medellin

National Vice President: Demarcus Formbly

National Vice President of Internal Affairs: 

Membership Development Director:
Council Secretary:

Sergeant-At Arms:



   Alpha Epsilon:
   Alpha Eta:
   Alpha Iota:
   Alpha Kappa:

Jon Boyle - Z
Roberto Melgar-Martinez - Z
Appointed at events
Bryan Lind - B
Bryan Lind - B

Derrick Cabrera
Peter Wilkinson
Tim Jones
Sam Raycraft
Jared Manning
Aaron Judd
Jason Breton
Hilliard Daniel
Austin Stout
Ernesto Vasquez
Drezden Johnson

National Vice President of External Affairs: 

Rick Management Director:

National Insurance Liaison:

National Expansion Director:

West Coast Chair:

South East Coast Chair:

Midwest Coast Chair:

Northeast Coast Chair:

Philanthropic Director:

Alumni Affairs Director:

Alphadelity Editor:

Anthony Duong - X

Alex Boaz - AK
Samuel Raycraft - L
Hilliard Baniel - AE
Jacob Miller - AH
Justin Lauture - B
Deidric Tupper
Stone Roe - P

Austin Stout - AH

National Vice President of Finance: Cody Bauer

Chapter Financial Advisor:

National Moderator (interim): Nick Radlof

Chapter Spirtual Advisor:

Mental Health Awareness Chair:

Spiritual Retreats Chair:

David Gembara - B

Matthew Hogue-Smith - P

Jose Alvarado - K

National Student Representative: 


Social Media Director:

Listserv Moderator:

Kevin Magee - AH

Zander Haddad - Z
Zander Haddad - Z

Past National President: Aaron Dywer

bottom of page